My Current Picks

If you know me, you know I am not a radio person, I despise the endless recurrence of the 3 or 5 it songs of the moment. But there’s something about being in Lebanon and the radio, I can’t help getting sucked into NRJ or radio one and their top 40. Maybe it’s a summer thing I don’t know but having just been there its mostly songs that come across those stations that I’ve been listenning to. Oliver twist from D’banj is definitely my favorite, the lyrics are silly but fun enough to never leave your head..




For those in Lebanon, Snow Patrol will be playing at the Byblos Festival on the 17th of July, for more info go here

Leave a comment

Filed under Booty Shaking, New discoveries, Playlists

Comments on the tune?

