The Gym Playlist

Those of you that know me know I never exercise or workout or do anything slightly related to the matter. But in light of finding the coolest gym buddy around I’ve been more motivated to hit the gym and get out of my lazy ways . And so to keep me motivated there I’ve put this playlist together. Some you already know, but I just had to have in there. Beware you might find yourself singing out loud (:P). Please feel free to comment with your favourite gym songs.

Ace of Base – All that she wants (Kaffein Remix)
Afrojack – Take over control
Inna- Hot
Don Omar – Hasta que salga el sol
Calabria – Enur ft Natasja
The Anthem – Pitbull ft Lil Jon
United States of Pop (2009)
Let’s Go – Calvin Harris (ft. Neyo)
Close to you – Calvin Harris
Fight for you – Jason Derulo
Dirty Talk – wynter Gordon ft David Guetta 
Part of Me – Katy Perry
Ass Back Home  – Gym Class Heroes
Sexy and I know it – LMFAO
wild One – Flo Rida ft Sia
Starships – Nicki Minaj
Titanium- David Guetta ft Sia 
Breathing – Jason Derulo

Enjoy, xx

Leave a comment

Filed under Booty Shaking, Playlists

Comments on the tune?

